The Fire Within

The Fire Within (brighter)

I can feel him calling me, his voice whispering in the empty air, calling me to him. Without thought, without my own will I go to him. Annabelle VanDyken, Page 123

In a small kingdom, a place not marked on the maps and barely recalled by any living person, resides a cursed young woman named Anna VanDyken. Not many know of the curse that lies in wait for the moment he will come to possess her and thrust her into a new reality.

Thrown into a world so unlike her own, filled with creatures that only exist in the darkest of dreams there is no chance to escape and nowhere to run to. A countdown has started on her life, and the lives of her friends. Will she have enough time to save them all, or will they all fall into chaos? With the threat of war hovering above her head, and a curse that burns in her veins, will she live to be able to tell the tale?

The Fire Within is the first book in the ‘Fire of the Soul’ Series written by Racquel Kechagias. The Fire Within was previously known as ‘The Devil’s Concubine’ on, and

Below is Links to the bonus content of this book.

Previous Covers
Character Biographies

Where to Buy?

Amazon-logo goodreads logo shelfari-logo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s