A-Z of me!

A – Age: Mid 20s
B – Best friend: Emma Rodriguez
C – Chore you hate: Washing up
D – Dessert you love: Creme Brulee
E – Essential start your day item: A cup of tea
F – Favorite author/ book: Too many to choose but one of my favourite author’s is Richelle Mead
G – Gold or Silver: Silver
H – Home country: Australia
I – Instruments you play: None but I do a bit of singing
J – Job title: Primary School Teacher (or at least I’m studying to become one!)
K – Kid(s): Not yet but hopefully one day
L – Living arrangements: In a small granny flat
M – Movie you watch the most: The Phantom of the Opera (any version but particullary the 25th Anniversary and the 1990’s version with Charles Dance)
N – Nicknames: Kell Bells
O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: None
P – Pet Peeve: Not sure
Q- Quotes you like: “Should the whole frame of nature round him break, In ruin and confusion hurled, He, unconcerned, would hear the mighty crack, And stand secure amidst a falling world.” ― Joseph Addison
R – Right or left handed: Right
S – Siblings: Three little brothers (Aged 18, 14 & 10) and three sisters (Aged 21, 16 & 8).
T – Time you woke up today: 8:30 am
U – Unique thing about you: I like classic (foreign) films/music. One of my favourite classic/foreign film is “Panna a Netvor”. It’s a retelling of my favorite fairy-tale “Beauty and the Beast”
V – Vegetable you love: Carrots
W – Worst habit: I am messy!
X – X-rays you’ve had: A few on my left arm when I broke it.
Y – Yummy food you make: Shepard’s Pie
Z – Zodiac Sign: Pieces

Leave a Reply

