Monday Mania!

Hi everybody,

This is my first post ever, so I’m hopeful that things will go well. I’ve decided that every Monday here on out will be known as Monday Mania! Monday Mania will be a day where I give you guys a list of my top 10 favorite things in a category. So for today, my first Monday Mania, the list is Male Actor’s or otherwise known as Man-Candy. Man-Candy is what we women call the irresistible man. He has to be drool worthy and he has to rank high (an 8, 9, or 10) on the attraction-meter. Today i’ll be giving you my top ten, from lowest to highest.

P.S. This isn’t a complete list of all women’s taste. Just mine in particular.

10. Benedict Cumberbatch

9. Josh Hutcherson

8. Robert Downey Jr.

7. Hugh Jackman

6. Ian Somerhalder

5. Chris Hemsworth

4. Heath Ledger

3. Colin O’Donoghue

2. Alexander Skarsgard

1. Zachery Quinton

This isn’t a complete list and I feel as if many of my favorite actors didn’t make the top ten including; Gerard Butler, Tom Hiddleston, Peter Dinklage and Jude Law. I have so many favorite actors, which simply make me drool every time I see them on the big screen that writing a top 50 wouldn’t begin to cover them all! I just have to note that Alexander and Zachery had a close tie but it’s clear who won in the end! Now I’m curious as to who is reading this and who will respond. If you have a top 10 favorite male actors feel free to leave them in the comments below.

Chrips,

Racquel

Leave a Reply

